Upcoming Trading Holidays

Market Holidays October 2018
Date Day Event Country
10/01/2018 Monday Chinese National Day Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
10/01/2018 Monday National Day 1 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/02/2018 Tuesday National Day 2 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/03/2018 Wednesday National Day Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
10/03/2018 Wednesday National Day 3 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/04/2018 Thursday National Day 4 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/05/2018 Friday National Day 5 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/08/2018 Monday Health-Sports Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
10/08/2018 Monday Thanksgiving Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
10/17/2018 Wednesday Chung Yeung Day Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
Market Holidays November 2018
Date Day Event Country
11/22/2018 Thursday Thanksgiving New York & Nasdaq Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
11/23/2018 Friday Labour Thanksgiving Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
Market Holidays December 2018
Date Day Event Country
12/24/2018 Monday Christmas Eve Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
12/24/2018 Monday Emperor's Birthday OBS Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas New York & Nasdaq Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day Euronext Paris FRANCE
12/26/2018 Wednesday Boxing Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
12/26/2018 Wednesday Boxing Day London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
12/26/2018 Wednesday Boxing Day Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
12/26/2018 Wednesday Christmas Holiday Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
12/26/2018 Wednesday Christmas Holiday Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
12/26/2018 Wednesday Christmas Holiday Euronext Paris FRANCE
12/31/2018 Monday New Year's Eve Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
12/31/2018 Monday New Year's Eve Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN